Our Team

Senior Management

Robert H. Erdmann, ARM

President / CEO
rerdmann@fbeins.com
(978) 548-3740

Lyn Hoskinson, CIC

Chief of Operations/ Client Services
lhoskinson@fbeins.com
(978) 548-3701

Business Development & Marketing

Chris Cronin

Business Development/ Client Management
ccronin@fbeins.com
978-548-3733

Client Management

David Doyle

Assistant Vice President
ddoyle@fbeins.com
978-548-3723

Cathy Heinz

Assistant Vice President
cheinz@fbeins.com
978-548-3774

Kathleen Sullivan, CISR

Senior Client Advisor
ksullivan@fbeins.com
978-548-3720

Diane Sepe

Senior Client Advisor
dsepe@fbeins.com
978-548-3713

Julie Neil, CPIA

Senior Client Advisor
jneil@fbeins.com
978-548-3736

Chris Cronin

Business Development/ Client Management
ccronin@fbeins.com
978-548-3733

Despina Patel

Senior Client Advisor
dpatel@fbeins.com
978-548-3743

Support Staff

Tammy Hall

Personal Lines Support & Administration
thall@fbeins.com
978-548-3707

Thad Steward

Systems & Technology Coordinator
tsteward@fbeins.com
978-548-3710

Ashley Pratt

Client Service Techniciam
apratt@fbeins.com
978-548-3751

Request a Personal Risk Management Evaluation Click Here