Our Team

Senior Management

Robert H. Erdmann, Arm

President & CEO
rerdmann@fbeins.com
(978) 548-3740

Lyn Hoskinson, Cic

Chief of Operations
lhoskinson@fbeins.com
(978) 548-3701

Business Development & Marketing

Holly Gately, AAI

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
hgately@fbeins.com
978-548-3705

Ford Spalding

Business Associate
fspalding@fbeins.com
(978) 548-3751

Lindsay Towle, CIC

Vice President of Business Development
ltowle@fbeins.com
978-548-3743

Client Management

David Doyle

Assistant Vice President
ddoyle@fbeins.com
978-548-3723

Cathy Heinz

Assistant Vice President
cheinz@fbeins.com
978-548-3774

Sarah E. Scott

Assistant Vice President
sscott@fbeins.com
(978) 548-3733

Kathleen Sullivan, CISR

Client Manager
ksullivan@fbeins.com
978-548-3720

Support Staff

Tammy Hall

Personal Lines Support & Administration
thall@fbeins.com
978-548-3707

Thad Steward

Systems & Technology Coordinator
tsteward@fbeins.com
978-548-3710

Request a Personal Risk Management Evaluation Click Here